prestigelobi.blogg.se

Yakuza 0 circuit racer build
Yakuza 0 circuit racer build









yakuza 0 circuit racer build

My choice was Capacity battery.įor my successful run, this set-up allowed me to survive the first difficult section (the zigzag -> rapid jumps) without entering the slow-mo thingee. Joke is that Fighter use Speed Battery, because he slow down after 2 lap. Boost + Spike Tires makes up the difference in speed between Fighter's and my car. Changing to Regular Battery slows the car enough that it can get through the jumps with little or no button mashing. I found that using High Speed Battery, the car could never survive the jumps on the first lap. It took me 4 tries to get it with this set up so it's still not 100% guaranteed win but there than 100% failure (20+ tries of losing).

yakuza 0 circuit racer build

Originally posted by FordGT90Concept:I used this car to win: It took me 4 tries to get it with this set up so it's still not 100% guaranteed win but better than 100% failure (20+ times losing). This is the only reasonably safe spot to boost but only if you're not in the inner-most lane or you'll lose it on the lane changing bridge. I boosted on the second lap just as the car was hitting the first long hill up after the jumps. This car cannot beat Fighter straight up, boost is required.











Yakuza 0 circuit racer build